Vulturine , due out March 11th, will be the 3rd studio album from the Finnish melodic black metal outfit DRAUGNIM. The third single, “A Passage in Fire”, is now available to stream on Bandcamp.

Tracklist for Vulturine:

  1. That Name Is Hate
  2. As In Hunger, So In Demise
  3. A Passage In Fire
  4. Grief Unsung
  5. Drums Of Black Death
  6. Serpent Stone

Tags: , , ,

Categorised in:

This post was written by admin