WITHOUT FATE release self-titled debut album

Without Fate

Progressive / Symphonic metallers WITHOUT FATE have released their self-titled debut album. Known for their epic and melodic technique, Without Fate was formed in the summer of 2015 and consists of several experienced musicians who have distinguished themselves on the provincial metal scene in their native Québec, Canada. Included in the 6-track release is “In Via Veritatem” — an 18 minutes opus about 5 stages of grief: I Denial I, II Anger, III Bargaining, IV Depression and V Acceptance. It is available on bandcamp and other major platforms. Without Fate…

Read More